“Jagger” By Kimber White

636F4997-53DD-4FA9-8970-7515BC027D25Hey Guys,

”Jagger” is the last book in the “Mammoth Forest Wolves” series, which is about Jagger and Rowan. Rowan is a creation from the Chief Alpha, not quite human, not quite shifter.

These two protagonists have a big part in the take down of the Chief Alpha. Because of how Rowan is “created” she is supposed to be dead like the others who were “created” before her, but she has survived, she has become more and vital to the future.

Once the take down happens Rowan goes into a coma, whether she survives that or not I’ll let you find out.

We also learn that Rowan is Jagger’s second fated mate, his first died in the first book of the series, so Jagger has had to overcome his feelings and find a way past his past towards his bright future.

Until next time,

Amethyst xoxo

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s